Sepia (2005)
01 Grace Kelly Blues
02 Vincent
03 All of the Above / God's Theme
04 Holiday in Spain
05 Sonic Man with a Strange Look
06 New York, New York
07 The Parting Glass / The Blood of Cu Chulainn
08 The dark Night of the Soul
09 Snow Act 1
10 Snow Act 2

I made this unplugged record as a christmas present to tell my best friend how much i like her as a friend. A nice side effect was that I could show some of my family and friends a choice of the most beautiful and intense songs i knew. Interpreting a medley of Snow was the greatest honor for me that I could think of. Of course, this record is non commercial.

The Music is out there