24 Reasons (2011)
01 Octopus's Garden
02 Stra├čenbahn des Todes
03 Heaven is your Face
04 Won't back down
05 For absent Friends
06 How to save a Life
07 You and I both
08 Maxwell's Silver Hammer
09 The Fault Line
10 Alle 4 Minuten
11 All on a Sunday
12 Snow Angel
13 Moonlight
14 Solsbury Hill
15 Here comes the Sun
16 Big Bang
17 Opinion
18 Saturdays
19 Delmenhorst
20 You never give me your Money
21 Nowhere fast
22 Favourite Type of Terror
23 The Bog down in the Valley
24 Whistle for the Choir

The album was originally a musical advent calendar. 24 songs acoustically recorded during four november nights. The whole set is very reduced to the essential elements: guitar, voice and melodica, one new Michael Ellis song, one old one against 22 covers..

The Music is out there