news about audio video gallery links  
In Between Beeps (2006)

download artwork

all music under CC-BY-NC-SA

1. Introdownload
2. Romeo And Julietdownload
3. Do You Hear What I Heardownload
4. In Earnestdownload
5. Blame It On The Butterfliesdownload| lyrics
6. The Lamb Lies Down On Broadwaydownload
7. The Healing Colors Of Sounddownload
8. Heart In Handdownload
9. Stardust We Aredownload

This again was meant to be a christmas present for family, friends and all of you out there. So I hope you enjoy some of the tracks that again feature acoustic instruments and only a single drum scene that was just essential. And as always: this recording is non commercial and not an offence but a gift!
Have a merry christmas 2006.