news about audio video gallery links  
Perfect Sense (2003)

download artwork

all music under CC-BY-NC-SA

1. Intro| lyrics
2. (The Blue Light Of) The Moon| lyrics
3. Childhood| lyrics
4. Intermezzo#1| lyrics
5. Frictions| lyrics
6. Nothing Nothing| lyrics
7. Rescue Me| lyrics
8. Intermezzo#2| lyrics
9. Resolute| lyrics
10. The Party| lyrics
11. Insinde My Mind| lyrics

1. Sultans Of Swing
2. Industrial Disease
3. On Every Street

This record was a tryout.
I imprisoned myself in a friend‘s cellar for 30 days straight and wrote an album, simultaneously recording. This was part fun and the rest was hard work. How unforgiving can creativity be when forced! Well, in the end I really came up with eleven songs forming a concept album that focusses mainly on jealousy. Additionally I recorded three cover versions of Songs originally by Dire Straits