news about audio video gallery links  
Erste Worte Nach Konzert Mit Erdmöbeln (2012)

download artwork
download album

all music under CC-BY-NC-SA

1. Immer Wiederdownload| lyrics
2. Adventskalender Der Deutschen Bahndownload| lyrics
3. Killerkaleidoskopdownload| lyrics
4. Das Schlechteste Liebeslied, Das Ich Je Geschrieben Habedownload| lyrics
5. Zur Bewertungdownload

Usually I am late on christmas presents but this time was really stressful..
Three of the songs are adaptions of old Michael Ellis songs which I rearranged so noone would recognize most of them (not considered: #4 which is pretty much the same). The second song is a new one and the whole album was written and recorded to meet the style of the german band 'Erdmöbel' and the last one isn't even a song... By the way, the strange language you are hearing is called 'German'.
All brass by Andreas Theiler